EOC List of Threads, Tasks & Contacts

[ Reports from current & completed tasks can be found on the Task Reports page. See also "Scientific Reports & Papers" ]

Task No. Title
Linked to websites where available
Contacts
2    CALIBRATION & VALIDATION
2.1 Satellite Altimeter Validation & Data Management John Church
John.Church@csiro.au
2.2 Sea Surface Temperature Validation Ian Barton
Ian.Barton@csiro.au

Alan Pearce
Alan.Pearce@csiro.au
2.6 Integrating Remote Sensing Data Products into Numerical Models of the Environment Fred Prata Fred.Prata@csiro.au
3    MEASUREMENT MODELS & ALGORITHMS
3.2 Validation of Aerosol Retrievals over the Australian Continent Ross Mitchell
Ross.Mitchell@csiro.au
3.3 BRDF of Typical Australian Land Cover Types Ian Grant
Ian.Grant@csiro.au
3.4 Optical Remote Sensing of Estuarine and Marine Environments
(ORSEME)
Arnold Dekker
Arnold.Dekker@csiro.au

4    PROCESSING STREAM
4.1 Common Algorithm Processing System (CAPS) Peter Turner
Peter.J.Turner@csiro.au

Edward King
Edward.King@csiro.au
4.3 Product Presentation, Quality & Standards Dean Graetz,
Dean.Graetz@csiro.au
6    NEW TECHNOLOGIES
6.1 Hyperspectral Task
Bisun Datt,
Bisun.Datt@csiro.au
6.2 Vegetation Structure and Imaging System Nicholas Coops
Nicholas.Coops@csiro.au

Jenny Lovell
Jenny.Lovell@csiro.au

 

Copyright 2002©
Use of this web site and information available from it is subject to our
Legal Notice and Disclaimer