The Earth Observing Crew

The Earth Observing Crew is comprised of the wider group of Earth Observation scientists and supporters in CSIRO.

Atmospheric Research | EOC | ATNF | Energy Technology | Exploration & Mining | Forestry & Forest Products | Land & Water | Mathematical & Information Sciences | Marine Research | Plant Industry | Sustainable Ecosystems

Atmospheric Research
Melbourne  Bob Cechet Robert.Cechet@csiro.au
    Harvey Davies Harvey.Davies@csiro.au
    Mac Dilley Mac.Dilley@csiro.au
    Mary Edwards Mary.Edwards@csiro.au
    Clive Elsum Clive.Elsum@csiro.au
Ian Grant Ian.Grant@csiro.au
    Jorgen Jensen Jorgen.Jensen@csiro.au
    Denis O'Brien Denis.O'Brien@csiro.au
    Fred Prata Fred.Prata@csiro.au
    Brian Ryan Brian.Ryan@csiro.au
    Peter Turner Peter.J.Turner@csiro.au
Earth Observation Centre (Atmospheric Research)
  Canberra Mike Raupach Michael.Raupach@csiro.au
Rowena Foster Rowena.Foster@csiro.au
  Susan Campbell Susan.Campbell@csiro.au
    David Jupp David.Jupp@csiro.au
    Edward King Edward.King@csiro.au
    Jenny Lovell Jenny.Lovell@csiro.au
    Ross Mitchell Ross.Mitchell@csiro.au
Glenn Newnham Glenn.Newnham@csiro.au
Michael Schmidt Michael.Schmidt@csiro.au
   Sydney Bisun Datt Bisun.Datt@csiro.au
ATNF
  Canberra Dave Jauncey David.Jauncey@csiro.au
     Jim Lovell  Jim.Lovell@csiro.au
Energy Technology
  Sydney John Carras John.Carras@csiro.au
     
Exploration & Mining
  Brisbane Tim McLennan Tim.Mclennan@csiro.au
    Phil Soole Philip.Soole@csiro.au
  Perth Tom Cudahy Thomas.Cudahy@csiro.au
    Rob Hewson Rob.Hewson@csiro.au
    Tim Munday Tim.Munday@csiro.au
Erick Ramanaidou Erick.Ramanaidou@csiro.au
Peter Hick Peter.Hick@csiro.au
    Ian Tapley Ian.Tapley@csiro.au
  Sydney Jon Huntington Jon.Huntington@csiro.au
  Peter Mason Peter.Mason@csiro.au
    Lew Whitbourn Lew.Whitbourn@csiro.au
    Kai Yang Kai.Yang@csiro.au
  Perth Michael Caccetta Mike.Caccetta@csiro.au
  Cindy Ong Cindy.Ong@csiro.au
Forestry & Forest Products
  Melbourne Nicholas Coops Nicholas.Coops@csiro.au
  Darius Culvenor Darius.Culvenor@csiro.au
    Steve Fraser Steve.Fraser@csiro.au
Land & Water
Adelaide Phil Davies Phil.Davies@csiro.au
Canberra Janet Anstee Janet.Anstee@csiro.au
Peter Briggs Peter.Briggs@csiro.au
    Guy Byrne Guy.Byrne@csiro.au
Paul Daniel Paul.Daniel@csiro.au
    Arnold Dekker Arnold.Dekker@csiro.au
    Alex Held Alex.Held@csiro.au
    Tim McVicar Tim.McVicar@csiro.au
Tom Van Niel Tom.VanNiel@csiro.au
    Mike Raupach Michael.Raupach@csiro.au
  Perth Simon Cook Simon.Cook@csiro.au
Marine Research
  Brisbane Ian McLeod Ian.Mcleod@csiro.au
  Hobart Ian Barton Ian.Barton@csiro.au
    John Church
    Lesley Clementson Lesley.Clementson@csiro.au
    Stuart Godfrey Stuart.Godfrey@csiro.au
    Brian Griffiths Brian.Griffiths@csiro.au
    Vince Lyne Vincent.Lyne@csiro.au
    John Parslow John.Parslow@csiro.au
    Chis Rathbone Chris.Rathbone@csiro.au
    Paul Tildesley Paul.Tildesley@csiro.au
    Alison Turnbull Alison.Turnbull@csiro.au
    Steve Walker Steve.Walker@csiro.au
  Perth Alan Pearce Alan.Pearce@csiro.au
Peter Fearns Peter.Fearns@csiro.au
Mathematical & Information Sciences
  Perth Fiona Evans Fiona.Evans@csiro.au
    Suzanne Furby Suzanne.Furby@csiro.au
    Harri Kiiveri Harri.Kiiveri@csiro.au
    Jeremy Wallace Jeremy.Wallace@csiro.au
  Sydney Mark Berman Mark.Berman@csiro.au
    Leanne Bischof Leanne.Bischof@csiro.au
       
Plant Industry
  Adelaide Brian Loveys Brian.Loveys@csiro.au
  Canberra Damian Barrett Damian.Barrett@csiro.au
       
Sustainable Ecosystems
  Alice Springs Garry Bastin Gary.Bastin@csiro.au
    Vanessa Chewings Vanessa.Chewings@csiro.au
       


Copyright CSIRO 2001©

Use of this web site and information available from it is subject to our
Legal Notice and Disclaimer